Taylor’s University academic provision is divided into five faculties. Each faculty comprises a number of Schools and Departments structured to closely align their teaching and learning with industry practice.
Each faculty is led by an Executive Dean who is responsible to steer the performance and strategic direction of the respective faculty.

Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences (FASS)

The Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences consists of:
  • School of Communication
  • School of Liberal Arts & Sciences, which consists of:
    • American Degree Transfer Program (ADP)
    • Psychology
    • Department of Education
    • Department of Languages

Faculty of Built Environment, Engineering, Technology & Design (FBEETD)

FBEETD combines:
  • School of Architecture, Building & Design
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Computing & IT
  • The Design School at Taylor's

Faculty of Business and Law (FBL)

Two schools make up this faculty:
  • Taylor’s Business School
  • Law School

Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences (FHMS)

All health and applied sciences schools are grouped under FHMS. They are:
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Biosciences

Faculty of Hospitality, Food & Leisure Management (FHLM)

Taylor’s University is ranked in the top 30 in the world for Hospitality & Leisure Management by 2017 QS World University Rankings. FHLM consists of:
  • School of Hospitality, Tourism and Events
  • School of Culinary Arts and Food Studies