STAFF DIRECTORY

Chancellery
Professor Michael Driscoll
Vice Chancellor & President
  Deputy Vice Chancellor
pradeep.n@taylors.edu.my
 
Postgraduate, Research & Innovation
Emeritus Professor Dato' Dr Visweswaran Navaratnam
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Postgraduates, Research & Innovation
nava.vis@taylors.edu.my
 
Strategy
Professor Dr Mushtak Al-Atabi
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Strategy
mushtak.t@taylors.edu.my
 
Adeline Yong Sui Yen
Senior Manager
adeline.yong@taylors.edu.my
 
Student Experience
Vice President - Student Experience
angela.pok@taylors.edu.my
 
Leonard Lim Kok Hiang
Director - Student Affairs
leonardkokhiang.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Sandy Tan Ai Yoong
Director - Career Services
sandy.tan@taylors.edu.my
 
Saw Bee Lian
Senior Manager – Student Services
beelian.saw@taylors.edu.my
  Head - Counselling & Psychological Services, Health Services
marianelizabeth.arumugam@taylors.edu.my
 
Jayvien Lau
Head - Student Experience
jayvien.lau@taylors.edu.my
 
Izwal Mazlan
Manager - Career Services
(Liberal Arts, Graduate Schools)
izwal.mazlan@taylors.edu.my
  Manager - Career Services
(Engineering, Architecture, Design, Computing)
kumthor.yap@taylors.edu.my
 
Raja Edriana
Manager - Career Services
(Communication, Biosciences, Pharmacy, Medicine)
raja.edriana@taylors.edu.my
 
Li Tak Wing
Manager - Sport & Recreation
takwing.li@taylors.edu.my
  Manager – International Student Services
denise.loke@taylors.edu.my

Melissa Wong 
Manager - Bursary & Financial Aid 
melissa.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Ivan Yong
Manager - Student Affairs 
Ivan.Yong@taylors.edu.my
 
Global Engagement
Pro Vice-Chancellor
-Global Engagement
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
 
International Relations
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Global Engagement
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Manager - International Relations
vanessa.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Transnational Education
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Global Engagement
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
 
International Marketing - Taylor’s International Alliance Network (TIAN)
Tan Huey Kuan
Africa, Central Asia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Middle East, South East Asia & South Asia
hueykuan.tan@taylors.edu.my
 
Other countries:
internationaladmission@taylors.edu.my
 
Registry and University Services
Balakrishnan Vassu
Registrar
balakrishnan.vassu@taylors.edu.my
Quality Advancement
Director,
Quality Advancement
lokboon.thian@taylors.edu.my
 
Academic Services
Vice President,
Academic Services
yong.yutho@taylors.edu.my
 
Academic Faculties
School of Architecture, Building and Design
Tony Liew Voon Fun
Dean
voonfun.liew@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Biosciences
Dr Anthony Ho Siong Hock
Dean
anthony.ho @taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

Taylor's Business School
Vinitha Padmanabhan Guptan
Dean
vinitha.guptan@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Communication
Josephine Tan Lian Lei
Dean
josephine.tan@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Computing & IT
Dr David Asirvatham
Dean
david.asirvatham@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

The Design School at Taylor's
Ernesto Carlos Pujazon Patron
Deputy Dean
ernesto.carlos@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Education
Dr Logendra Stanley Ponniah
Acting Dean
logendrastanley.ponniah@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Engineering
Ir. Associate Professor Dr. Satesh Narayana Namasivayam
Acting Dean - Academic & Student Affairs
satesh.namasivayam@taylors.edu.my

School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
Neethiananthan Ari Ragavan
Dean
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

Centre for Languages
Chandra Sakaran Khalid
Head
chandrasakaran.khalid@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

Taylor's Law School
Harmahinder Singh Iqbal Singh
Dean
harmahinder.singh@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Medicine
Professor Dr Roland Gamini Sirisinghe
Dean
rolandgamini.sirisinghe@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

School of Pharmacy
Professor Dr P.T. Thomas
Dean
paraidathathu.thomas@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory

American Degree Transfer Program (School of Liberal Arts & Sciences)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anindita Dasgupta
Acting Dean
anindita.dasgupta@taylors.edu.my
Full Staff Directory
 
Administrative Units
Operational Excellence
Tan Kim Poh
Vice President -
Operational Execellence
kimpoh.tan@taylors.edu.my

Finance
Yap Sze Hau
Financial Controller
szeyau.yap@taylors.edu.my

Facilities,Environment Health Safety & Administration
Murali Rajoo
Vice President -
Facilities, Environment Health Safety & Administration
murali.rajoo@taylors.edu.my
 
Sales & Marketing
Business Development
Ee Hooi Cheng
Vice President -
Business Development
hooicheng.ee@taylors.edu.my

Enrolment Advisory Services
Kumaresh Kumar
Manager of Enrolment Advisory Services
kumareshkumar.t@taylors.edu.my

Group Marketing
Ben Foo
Chief Marketing Officer