STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative and Academic Staff

Dr. Matthew David Johnson
Executive Dean, Faculty of Art & Social Sciences
matthew.johnson@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof Dr. Anindita Dasgupta
Head of School, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor
anindita.dasgupta@taylors.edu.my

Prema Ponnudurai
Program Director
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my

Gan Chai Lian
University Relations & Placement Assistant Manager
ChaiLian.Gan@taylors.edu.my

Sumathi Sinnasamy
University Placement & Relations Counsellor
sumathi.sinnasamy@taylors.edu.my

Sophia Helena Linang
Faculty Office Manager
linang.s@taylors.edu.my

Masliza Alias
Faculty Office Assistant Manager
masliza.alias@taylors.edu.my

Chandni Krishnan
Faculty Office Senior Executive
Chandni.Krishnan@taylors.edu.my

Jane Magdalen Jesudas
Student Success Advisor
JaneMagdalen.Jesudas@taylors.edu.my

Lim You Ping
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
youping.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Cheong Kok Choy
Senior Lecturer
kokchoy.cheong@taylors.edu.my
 
Gunasegaran Govindarajoo
Senior Lecturer
gunasegaran.govindarajoo@taylors.edu.my
     
Pat Chan Lai Ngo
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
laingo.chan@taylors.edu.my
 
Prema Ponnudurai
Senior Lecturer
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
vandana.saxena@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
mary.v@taylors.edu.my
 
Thavamalar Thuraisingam
Senior Lecturer
thavamalar.thuraisingam@taylors.edu.my 
 
Grace Anna Edward
Senior Lecturer
graceanna.edward@taylors.edu.my
 
Parvinder Kaur Hukam Singh
Senior Lecturer
parvinderkaur.hukamsingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Vijaya Samarawickrama
Senior Lecturer
vijaya.samarawickrama@taylors.edu.my
 
Gary Chong Khin Jin
Part-Time Lecturer
garykhinjin.chong@taylors.edu.my
 
Lim Kar Gee
Part-Time Lecturer
kargee.lim@taylors.edu.my      
Wong Yau Hsiung
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
YauHsiung.Wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Theresa Chiew
Senior Lecturer
theresa.chiew@taylors.edu.my
 
Thiagarajah Arunasalam
Senior Lecturer
thiagarajah.arunasalam@taylors.edu.my
 
Phang See Wang
Lecturer
seewang.phang@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
azeem@taylors.edu.my
 
Alvin Ng Eng Hui
Lecturer
EngHui.Ng@taylors.edu.my
    Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
kahheng.loh@taylors.edu.my
 
Bessie Ong
Senior Lecturer
bessie.ong@taylors.edu.my
 
Kalarani Vellasamy
Senior Lecturer
kalarani.vellasamy@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director. Foundation in Arts
Senior Lecturer. Mechanical Engineering
mohdfaizal.fauzan@taylors.edu.my
 
Sonya Prabha
Lecturer
sonya.prabha@taylors.edu.my
 
Wong Yau Hsiung
Senior Lecturer
YauHsiung.Wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Rashdan
Lecturer