STAFF DIRECTORY

Administrative and Academic Staff
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anindita Dasgupta
Acting Dean
anindita.dasgupta@taylors.edu.my
 
Prema Ponnudurai
Acting Deputy Dean
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my
 
Thamayanthee Letchumanan
Associate Dean - Teaching & Learning
thamayanthee.letchumanan@taylors.edu.my
 
Gunasegaran Govindarajoo
Associate Dean - External Affairs
gunasegaran.govindarajoo@taylors.edu.my
 
Nur Ainif Omar
Program Director - Citizenship Values Education
nurainif.omar@taylors.edu.my
 
Farah Anida Mansor
Academic Services Manager
farahanida.mansor@taylors.edu.my
 
Celine Wong Kit Lin
University Relations & Placement Manager
celinekitlin.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Masliza Alias
Academic Services Assistant Manager
masliza.alias@taylors.edu.my
 
Kalaivani Nadarasion
ADP Academic Services Executive
kalaivani.nadarasion@taylors.edu.my
 
Norhanim Azman
ADP Academic Services Executive
norhanim.azman@taylors.edu.my
 
Nazihah Mohd. Yusof
CVE Academic Services Executive
nazihah.mohdyusof@taylors.edu.my
 
Syamimi Yahaya
CVE Academic Services Executive
syamimi.yahaya@taylors.edu.my
 
Sumathi Sinnasamy
University Placement & Relations Senior Admin Assistant
sumathi.sinnasamy@taylors.edu.my
 
Shamala Devi N. Rajamany
Admin Officer
shamaladevi.nrajamany@taylors.edu.my
   
Lim You Ping
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
youping.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Cheong Kok Choy
Senior Lecturer
kokchoy.cheong@taylors.edu.my
 
Gunasegaran Govindarajoo
Senior Lecturer
gunasegaran.govindarajoo@taylors.edu.my
 
Thanam Murugan
Part Time Lecturer
thanam.murugan@taylors.edu.my

   
Eshodha Ann
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
eshodha.ann@taylors.edu.my
 
Prema Ponnudurai
Senior Lecturer
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Mary Varghese
Senior Lecturer
mary.varghese@taylors.edu.my
 
Thavamalar Thuraisingam
Senior Lecturer
thavamalar.thuraisingam@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Vandana Saxena
Senior Lecturer
vandana.saxena@taylors.edu.my

   
Dr. Mohd Faizal Fauzan
Stream Coordinator
mohdfaizal.fauzan@taylors.edu.my
 
Grace Anna Edward
Senior Lecturer
graceanna.edward@taylors.edu.my
 
Parvinder Kaur Hukam Singh
Senior Lecturer
parvinderkaur.hukamsingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Pat Chan Lai Ngo
Senior Lecturer
laingo.chan@taylors.edu.my
 
Leong Soo Ming
Lecturer
sooming.leong@taylors.edu.my
 
Vijaya Samarawickrama
Senior Lecturer
vijaya.samarawickrama@taylors.edu.my
 
Gary Chong Khin Jin
Part-Time Lecturer
garykhinjin.chong@taylors.edu.my
 
Lim Kar Gee
Part-Time Lecturer
kargee.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Pang Chia Yee
Part-Time Lecturer
chiayee.pang@taylors.edu.my

   
Theresa Chiew
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
theresa.chiew@taylors.edu.my
 
Thiagarajah Arunasalam
Senior Lecturer
thiagarajah.arunasalam@taylors.edu.my
 
Phang See Wang
Lecturer
seewang.phang@taylors.edu.my
 
Azeem
Lecturer
azeem@taylors.edu.my

   
Dr. Loh Kah Heng
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
kahheng.loh@taylors.edu.my
 
Ng Mei Peng
Senior Lecturer
meipeng.ng@taylors.edu.my
 
Bessie Ong
Senior Lecturer
bessie.ong@taylors.edu.my
 
Kalarani Vellasamy
Senior Lecturer
kalarani.vellasamy@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Mohd Faizal Fauzan
Senior Lecturer
mohdfaizal.fauzan@taylors.edu.my
 
Sonya Prabha
Lecturer
sonya.prabha@taylors.edu.my
 
Ang Wei Lun
Part Time Lab Tutor
weilun.ang@taylors.edu.my

   
Audrey Lee Kim Choo
Stream Coordinator
thamayanthee.l@taylors.edu.my
 
Abdul Razak Mohd Kassim
Lecturer
abdulrazak.mohdkassim2@taylors.edu.my
 
Fadhilah Raihan Lokman
Lecturer
fadhilahraihan.lokman@taylors.edu.my
 
Kannaki Vaithlingam
Lecturer
kannaki.vaithlingam@taylors.edu.my
 
Norsafizar Binti Mohd Noor
Lecturer
norsafizar.mohdnoor@taylors.edu.my
 
Serit Anak Banyan
Lecturer
serit.banyan@taylors.edu.my
 
Norshahila Mohamad Razak
Lecturer
norshahila.mohamadrazak@taylors.edu.my
 
Puteh Noraihan A Rahman
Lecturer
putehnoraihan.arahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Sharala Subramaniam
Lecturer
sharala.subramaniam@taylors.edu.my
 
Siti Nur Amyah Khasbullah
Lecturer
sitinooramyah.khasbullah@taylors.edu.my
 
Zaim Azizi Bin Abu Bakar
Lecturer(SC U4)
zaim.bakar@taylors.edu.my
 
Fauziatul Alma
Part-time Lecturer
fauziatulalma.abdulrahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Firdaus Ramli
Part-time Lecturer
firdaus.ramli@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohammad Shamshinor
Part-time Lecturer
muhammadshamshinor.abdulazzis@taylors.edu.my
 
Neeshanti Rhamaroo
Part-time Lecturer
neeshanti.rhamaroo@taylors.edu.my
 
Neeta Singh
Part-time Lecturer
neeta.ssingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Nur Sheena Baharudin
Part-time Lecturer
nursheena.baharudin@taylors.edu.my
 
Nurul Hafeza Binti Jumaah
Part-time Lecturer
nurulhafeeza.jumaah@taylors.edu.my
 
Pamelia Sarah Samuel
Part-time Lecturer
pameliasarah.samuel@taylors.edu.my
 
Sarojini Karuppiah
Part Time Lecturer
sarojini.karuppiah@taylors.edu.my