Taylor's Degree Programmes

Deakin University
  • Bachelor of Arts (Media & Communication)
Macquarie University
  • Bachelor of Media
    Majors include: Digital Design; Journalism and Non-fiction Writing; Media Studies; Public Relations & Social Media; Radio, Digital Audio & Broadcast Production; Screen Practice & Production; Screen, Sound, Performance.
Queensland University of Technology
  • Bachelor of Creative Industries
  • Bachelor of Mass Communication (Media & Comm)
  • Bachelor of Mass Communication
The University of Western Australia
  • Bachelor of Arts (Communication & Media Studies)
University of Queensland
  • Bachelor of Arts
    Majors include: Film & Television Studies, Journalism & Mass Comm and Writing.
  • Bachelor of Creative Arts (two single majors)
    Majors include: Film & Television Studies and Media Studies.
University of South Australia
  • Bachelor of Journalism
  • Bachelor of Arts (Communication & Media Management)
University of Wollongong
  • Bachelor of Communication & Media Studies