STAFF DIRECTORY


Academic Staff
Dean/ Deputy Dean/ Associate Dean
 
Tony Liew Voon Fun
Dean
liew.voonfun@taylors.edu.my
  Deputy Dean - Academic Affairs & Student Experience
ernesto.carlos@taylors.edu.my
 
Ken Tan Siang Chye
Associate Dean - International Relations & Mobility
kensiangchye.tan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Noorhayati Binti Saad
Associate Dean - Design
noorhayati.saad@taylors.edu.my
 
Choong Wai Keng
Programme Director - BIMD
waikeng.choong@taylors.edu.my
 
Nur Diana Binti Mohamed Rosli
Programme Director - BIA & DID
nurdiana.mohamedrosli@taylors.edu.my
   
Mohd Redzwan Hisham Bin Bidin
Stream Coordinator - Design Studies/Design & Creative Work
mohdredzwanhisham.bidin@taylors.edu.my
 
Noranis Binti Ismail
Stream Coordinator - Digital Applications
noranis.ismail@taylors.edu.my
 
Annie Jaid Parker
Stream Coordinator - Visual Communication & Professional Practices
anniejaid.parker@taylors.edu.my
 
Yip Jinchi
Programme Director - Foundation in Design
jinchi.yip@taylors.edu.my


Senior Lecturer/ Lecturer
 
Charles Sharma Naidu A/L Achu Naidu
Senior Lecturer
charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my
 
Chee Sze Yin
Lecturer
szeyin.chee@taylors.edu.my
   
Choy Chun Wei
Lecturer
chunwei.choy@taylors.edu.my
 
Edwin Nada Chomen
Lecturer
edwin.chomen@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
kokwei.ee@taylors.edu.my
 
Hafiz Bin Zamri
Lecturer
hafiz.zamri@taylors.edu.my
 
Martin Chong Yuh Lin
Senior Lecturer
martinyuhlin.chong@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohd Asrizal Bin Razali
Lecturer
 
Noorseah Binti Amat
Senior Lecturer
  Lecturer
nurrafida.hamzah@taylors.edu.my
 
Poon Tai Fook
Lecturer
taifook.poon@taylors.edu.my
 
Sabariah Binti Ahmad Khan
Senior Lecturer
sabariah.ahmadkhan@taylors.edu.my
 
Shamsul Hamimi Bin Abd Rahman
Lecturer
shamsulhamimi.abrahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Teresa V.Sennyah
Lecturer
teresa.sennyah@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
vinod.nair@taylors.edu.my


Administration Staff

Au Soek San
Manager - Academic Services
soeksan.au@taylors.edu.my