STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Staff

Head of School & Programme Directors
  Head of School, The Design School at Taylor’s
ernesto.carlos@taylors.edu.my
 
Annie Jaid Parker
Programme Director - Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Interior Architecture
anniejaid.parker@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohd Asrizal Bin Razali
Programme Director - Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Interactive Multimedia Design
mohdasrizal.razali@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director – Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Graphic Communication Design
vinod.nair@taylors.edu.my
 
Yip Jinchi
Programme Director - Foundation in Design
jinchi.yip@taylors.edu.my


Senior Lecturer/ Lecturer
 
Charles Sharma Naidu A/L Achu Naidu
Senior Lecturer
charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my
 
Choy Chun Wei
Lecturer
chunwei.choy@taylors.edu.my
 
Edwin Nada Chomen
Lecturer
edwin.chomen@taylors.edu.my
 
Martin Chong Yuh Lin
Senior Lecturer
martinyuhlin.chong@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
noorhayati.saad@taylors.edu.my
 
Nur Diana Binti Mohamed Rosli
Senior Lecturer
nurdiana.mohamedrosli@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohd Redzwan Hisham Bin Bidin
Senior Lecturer
mohdredzwanhisham.bidin@taylors.edu.my
 
Hafiz Bin Zamri
Lecturer
hafiz.zamri@taylors.edu.my
 
Noorseah Binti Amat
Senior Lecturer
noorseah.amat@taylors.edu.my
 
Shamsul Hamimi Bin Abd Rahman
Lecturer
shamsulhamimi.abrahman@taylors.edu.my
 
Noranis Binti Ismail
Lecturer
noranis.ismail@taylors.edu.my
 
Choong Wai Keng
Senior Lecturer
waikeng.choong@taylors.edu.my
 
Vickram Thevar A/L Vijayan
Lecturer
vickramthevar.vijayan@taylors.edu.my
 
Sh Nur Sharmila Binti Sy Mohamed Sharer
Senior Lecturer
shnursharmila.symohamedsharer@taylors.edu.my
 
Aidatul Aida Bt Ahmad Kushairi
Lecturer
aidatulaida.ahmadkushairi@taylors.edu.my


Lead Specialist
 
Kannan Vijayan
Lead Specialist - Animation
kannan.vijayan@taylors.edu.my
 
Razif Mohamed
Lead Specialist – Sonic Design
razif.mohamed@taylors.edu.my
 
Jeffrey Patrick
Application Instructor
jeffrey.patrick@taylors.edu.my



Administration Staff

Wong Meng Chi
Faculty Manager, Faculty of Built Environment, Engineering, Technology & Design
mengchi.wong@taylors.edu.my