STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Staff
Dean/ Deputy Dean/ Associate Dean
 
Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan
Dean
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
  Deputy Dean - School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
vinayaraj.mothiravally@taylors.edu.my
 
Siti Ramadhaniatun Binti Ismail
Deputy Dean - School of Culinary Arts
siti.i@taylors.edu.my
  Deputy Dean - Tourism, Event & Recreation
tonythomas@taylors.edu.my
 
Hema Subramonian
Deputy Dean - Postgraduate Programmes
hema.subramonian@taylors.edu.my
  Associate Dean - International Relations
frederic.b@taylors.edu.my
 
Dato' Sarjit Singh A/L Banta Singh
Associate Director - Centre for Research and Innovation (CRIT)
 
Frederic Raymond Paul Cerchi
Programme Director - Advance Diploma in Patisserie & Gastronomic Cuisine
cerchi.f@taylors.edu.my
 
Lee Yuen Chu
Programme Director - Diploma in Culinary Arts
yuenchu.lee@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Bachelor of International Tourism Management (Events)
lisa.tung@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Postgraduate Programmes
paolo.mura@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Diploma in Hotel Management
suyin.wan@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - Bachelor of Culinary Arts & Food Services Management
nadzri.mohdalim@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Specialist - Wine & Spirit Centre
mayukh.dewan@taylors.edu.my
 
Joaquim Miguel Dias Soeiro
Associate Dean - Learning & Quality
joaquimdias.soeiro@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - Management Studies
bhuvanes.s@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - English Language
jacqueline.pereira@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - Rooms Division
siokmui.yeo@taylors.edu.my
 
Yeoh Boon Chye
Stream Coordinator - French Language
boonchye.yeoh@taylors.edu.my
  Stream Coordinator - Tourism
madelynsooying.toh@taylors.edu.my
 


Senior Lecturer/Lecturer
 
Aaron Tang Kok Keong
Lecturer
aaronkokkeong.tang@taylors.edu.my
 
Abd Halim Bin Tumin
Lecturer
abdhalim.tumin@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
ahmadzikri.ismail@taylors.edu.my
 
Alice Voon Kian Ching
Lecturer
  Senior Lecturer
ann.tan@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
anshul.garg@taylors.edu.my
 
Audrey Lee Kim Choo
Lecturer
audrey.lee@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
azlinda.hakim@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
azuralisda.mohdghazali@taylors.edu.my
 
Balasubramanian Kandappan
Senior Lecturer
kandappan.bala@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
boey.tucksai@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
bridget.dcruz@taylors.edu.my
 
Chan Yi Lin
Lecturer
 
Chen Sow Voon
Senior Lecturer
sowvoon.chen@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Chong Li Choo
Senior Lecturer
lichoo.chong@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
devendren.sathasivam@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
diana.cornwellneowcharurn@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
elangkovan.narayan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Elise Line Mognard
Senior Lecturer
 
Fan Wai Mun
Senior Lecturer
waimun.fan@taylors.edu.my
 
Farouk Bin Othman
Senior Lecturer
farouk.othman@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
jooee.gan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
gopinath.sangaran@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
hairunnisa.mohamadibrahim@taylors.edu.my
 
Ho Kai Hui
Senior Lecturer
kaihui.ho@taylors.edu.my
 
Janaki a/p Ragawan
Lecturer
janaki.ragawan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
jasmineyarli.chen@taylors.edu.my
 
Jaspal Kaur a/p Kartar Singh
Lecturer
jaspalkaur.kartarsingh@taylors.edu.my
  Professor
jean-pierre.poulain@taylors.edu.my
 
Karamvir Singh Godrei
Senior Lecturer
karamvirsingh.godrei@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
kavitha.sukumaran@taylors.edu.my
 
Khairiah Binti Ismail
Lecturer
 
Khairul Anuar Bin Muhamad
Lecturer
khairulanuar.muhamad@taylors.edu.my
 
Kwong Wing Chong
Lecturer
garrett.kwong@taylors.edu.my
 
Lee Gee Way
Senior Lecturer
michelle.lee@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
laybee.lee@taylors.edu.my
 
Lee Soo Sian
Senior Lecturer
soosian.lee@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
bernard.lew@taylors.edu.my
 
Lim Chooi Mei
Lecturer
chooimei.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Lim Lee Sah
Lecturer
 
Lim Pek Kui
Senior Lecturer
 
Loh Jin Hui
Lecturer
 
Looi Kim Hoe
Senior Lecturer
  Lecturer
massyittah.omar@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
mdannuar.mdhashim@taylors.edu.my
 
Mohamad Zamri Bin Idris
Senior Lecturer
mohamad.zamri@taylors.edu.my
 
Murugan A/L Krisnamoorty
Lecturer
murugan.krisnamoorty@taylors.edu.my
 
Nadia Binti Mohd Adros
Lecturer
nadia.mohdadros@taylors.edu.my
 
Najihah Salwana Binti Sanusi
Lecturer
najihahsalwana.sanusi@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
nancy.v@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nima Azarakhsh
Lecturer
nima.azarakhsh@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
norfadhilah.basir@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
norrizan.r@taylors.edu.my
 
Nur Syirin Binti Mohd Said
Lecturer
nursyirin.mohdsaid@taylors.edu.my
 
Rajamalar a/p Sabapathy
Lecturer
rajamalar.sabapathy@taylors.edu.my
 
Reuben Suresh Arthur
Senior Lecturer
reuben.suresharthur@taylors.edu.my
 
Ruth Sabina Francis
Lecturer
ruthsabina.francis@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
s.vijayan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
shaari.a@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
shantini.s@taylors.edu.my
 
Sharina Binti Puteh
Lecturer
sharina.puteh@taylors.edu.my
 
Sharizan Azali Bin Mohamed Zamzuri
Lecturer
sharizan.zamzuri@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
sharonlinang.jimbun@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sree Kala A/P Kunju Raman Nair
Senior Lecturer
  Lecturer
stephen.s@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
sumitha.anantharajah@taylors.edu.my
 
Suresh Kumar Velayudhan Pillai
Senior Lecturer
sureshkumar.velayudhanpillai@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Suresh A/L N. Kannan
Senior Lecturer
suresh.kannan@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
sushiladevi.rajaratnam@taylors.edu.my
 
Tan Chun Hong
Lecturer
chunhong.tan@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
peilin.tang@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
umathevi.m@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Dato' Dr Victor Wee Eng Lye
Professor
  Professor
  Instructor
vinesh.r@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
hengsan.wong@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
wong.philip@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Wong Tziak Ze
Lecturer
tziakze.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Yong Yeu Moy Lisa
Lecturer
lisa.yong@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
zaishahrizal.zamani@taylors.edu.my
  Lecturer
zuratulraha.jaafar@taylors.edu.my


Administration Staff

Tan Hooi Leng
Manager - Academic Services
tan.hooileng@taylors.edu.my