STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Staff
 
Professor Jonathan Winterton
Executive Dean, Faculty of Business & Law
Jonathan.Winterton@taylors.edu.my
  Head of Taylor’s Law School
harmahinder.singh@taylors.edu.my
 
Marini a/p Arumugam
Programme Director (Bachelor of Laws) & Lecturer
marini.arumugam@taylors.edu.my
 
Puteri Sofia Amirnuddin
Programme Director (Postgraduate Law Programmes) & Lecturer
puterisofia.amirnuddin@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
avijayalaksmi.venugopal@taylors.edu.my
 
Ambikai a/p S Thurasingam
Senior Lecturer
ambikai.sthuraisingam@taylors.edu.my
 
Bhuvanes A/P S Veerakumaran
Senior Lecturer
bhuvanes.veerakumaran@taylors.edu.my
 
Harcharan Singh Ujagar Singh
Senior Lecturer
harcharansingh.ujagarsingh@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
heamalatha.narayanannair@taylors.edu.my
 
Jenita A/P Kanapathy
Lecturer
jenita.kanapathy@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
teesay.kuek@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
munonn.lai@taylors.edu.my
 
Saratha Muniandy
Lecturer
saratha.muniandy@taylors.edu.my
 
Sia Chin Chin
Lecturer
chinchin.sia@taylors.edu.my
 
Suzanna Binti Abdul Hadi
Lecturer
suzzana.abdulhadi@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
tamarajoan.duraisingam@taylors.edu.my
 

Administration Staff
 
Tarana Gullchand Ramchand
Faculty Senior Manager
tarana.gr@taylors.edu.my
 
Sevaneswari A/P Shanmugam
Assistant Manager
sevaneswari.shanmugam@taylors.edu.my