STAFF DIRECTORY

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.
Administration Staff
Stacey Aw Soo Bee
Manager - Academic Services


Academic Staff
Dean/ Deputy Dean/ Associate Dean
 
Professor Dr Roland Gamini Sirisinghe
Dean
rolandgamini.sirisinghe@taylors.edu.my
  Deputy Dean Academic Affairs & Student Experience
kingkok.ong@taylors.edu.my
  Associate Dean - Postgraduate, Research & Innovation
enghwa.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Xavier Vincent Pereira
Associate Dean - Industry & External Relations
xavier.vincent@taylors.edu.my
  Programme Director - MBBS (Phase I)
shajan.koshy@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Nurjahan Binti Mohd Ibrahim
Programme Director - MBBS (Phase II)
nurjahan.ibrahim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Narendiran Krishnasamy
Clinical Skills Unit Coordinator
narendiran.krishnasamy@taylors.edu.my


Associate Professor / Professor
 
Dr Ihab El Sayed Mohamed Ali
Associate Professor
ihab.ali@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Loh Keng Yin
Associate Professor
kengyin.loh@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nilesh Kumar Mitra
Associate Professor - Anatomy
nileshkumar.mitra@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Eugene Leong Weng Kong
Associate Professor
eugenewengkong.leong@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Lai Nai Ming
Associate Professor
naiming.lai@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Abdul Kareem Meera Mohaideen
Associate Professor
 
Dr Prof Dr Anjan Kumar Das
Associate Professor
anjankumar.das@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Gnandev Phutane
Associate Professor
 
Prof Dato' Dr Md Tahir Bin Md Azhar
Professor


Senior Lecturer/ Lecturer
 
Dr Ali Reza Mirza Sadeghi
Senior Lecturer
alireza.mirzasadeghi@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Ameya Ashok Hasamnis
Senior Lecturer
ameyaashok.hasamnis@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Anitha Ponnuoillai
Senior Lecturer
anitha.ponnupillai@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Benjamin Samraj Prakash
Senior Lecturer
benjaminsamraj.prakash@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Farzana Rizwan
Senior Lecturer
farzana.rizwan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Girish Prabhu
Senior Lecturer
girish.prabhu@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
gulmuhammad.baloch@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jo Ann Andoy Galvan
Senior Lecturer
 
Dr Joseph Jacob
Senior Lecturer
joseph.jacob@taylors.edu.my
 
Low Bin Seng
Lecturer
binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Mohammad Jaweed
Senior Lecturer
mohammad.jaweed@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
mohit.shahi@taylors.edu.my
 
Dato' Dr M Sivanantham
Senior Lecturer I
  Senior Lecturer
nalamolu.rao@taylors.edu.my
 
Priya a/p Madhavan
Senior Lecturer
priya.madhavan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Prabal Bhargava
Senior Lecturer
prabhal.bhargava@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Rekha Prabhu
Lecturer
rekha.prabhu@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sapna Shridhar Patil
Senior Lecturer
sapnashridhar.patil@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Serene A. Abbas
Senior Lecturer
serenea.abbas@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Shobha Subramanian
Lecturer
shobha.subramanian@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Subhash Parvatagouda Patil
Senior Lecturer
subhashparvatagouda.patil@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Suresh Ponnusamy
Senior Lecturer
suresh.ponnusamy@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Susmita Dutta
Senior Lecturer
susmita.dutta@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Tint Lwin
Senior Lecturer
  Senior Lecturer
umesh.bindal@taylors.edu.my