STAFF DIRECTORY

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.
Faculty Management Staff
 
Professor Dr Chin Kin Fah
Head of School, School of Medicine
kinfah.chin@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Nurjahan Mohd Ibrahim
Director of Clinical Campus
nurjahan.ibrahim@taylors.edu.my
 
Ms Reenajit Kaur
Faculty Manager, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
reenajitkaur.sarjitsingh@taylors.edu.my


Programme Directors
  Programme Director – Phase I
shajan.koshy@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Ihab Elsayed Mohamed Ali
Programme Director – Phase II
ihab.ali@taylors.edu.my


Assessment Coordinators
 
Dr Low Bin Seng
Assessment Coordinator – Phase I
binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Loh Keng Yin
Assessment Coordinator – Phase II
kengyin.loh@taylors.edu.my


Stream Coordinators
 
Associate Professor Dr Anjan Kumar Das
Phase II Year 3 Stream Coordinator
anjankumar.das@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Win Min Thein
Phase II Year 4 Stream Coordinator
minthein.win@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Lai Nai Ming
Phase II Year 5 Stream Coordinator
naiming.lai@taylors.edu.my


Academic Staff (Phase I)
 
Professor Dr Ab Halim Mansar
Professor
abhalim.mansar@taylors.edu.my
 
Professor Dr Roland Gamini Sirisinghe
Professor
rolandgamini.sirisinghe@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Aditya Arya
Senior Lecturer
aditya.arya@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Ameya A. Hasamnis
Senior Lecturer
ameyaashok.hasamnis@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Farzana Rizwan
Senior Lecturer
farzana.rizwan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Girish Prabhu
Senior Lecturer
girish.prabhu@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
gulmuhammad.baloch@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jo Ann Andoy Galvan
Senior Lecturer
joannandoy.galvan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Low Bin Seng
Senior Lecturer
binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Narendiran Krishnasamy
Senior Lecturer
narendiran.krishnasamy@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
umesh.bindal@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Priya Madhavan
Senior Lecturer
priya.madhavan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Rekha Prabhu
Senior Lecturer
rekha.prabhu@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sapna Shridhar Patil
Senior Lecturer
sapnashridhar.patil@taylors.edu.my
  Senior Lecturer
enghwa.wong@taylors.edu.my


Academic Staff – (Phase II) Taylor’s Clinical School, Sungai Buloh
 
Prof Dato' Dr Md Tahir Bin Md Azhar
Professor
mdtahir.mdazhar@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Abdul Kareem Meera Mohaideen
Associate Professor
abdulkareemmeera.mohaideen@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Gnandev Phutane
Associate Professor
gnandev.phutane@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Eugene Leong Weng Kong
Associate Professor
eugenewengkong.leong@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Xavier Vincent Pereira
Associate Professor
xavier.vincent@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Anitha Ponnuoillai
Senior Lecturer
anitha.ponnupillai@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Benjamin Samraj Prakash Earnest
Senior Lecturer
benjaminsamraj.prakash@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Joseph Jacob Panikulam
Senior Lecturer
joseph.jacob@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Lim Yin Sear
Senior Lecturer
yinsear.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Mohammad Jaweed
Senior Lecturer
mohammad.jaweed@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Prabal Bhargava
Senior Lecturer
prabhal.bhargava@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Serene A. Abbas
Senior Lecturer
serenea.abbas@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Shobha Subramanian
Lecturer
shobha.subramanian@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Subhash Parvatagouda Patil
Senior Lecturer
subhashparvatagouda.patil@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Suresh Ponnusamy
Senior Lecturer
suresh.ponnusamy@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Susmita Dutta
Senior Lecturer
susmita.dutta@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Tint Lwin
Senior Lecturer
tint.lwin@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Yasser Mohamed Abdelkader Amr
Senior Lecturer
yasser.mohamedabdelkaderamr@taylors.edu.my