Business & Law


Prof Dr Murali Sambasivan
Professor
murali.sambasivan@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Filzah Md Isa
Associate Professor
filzah.mdIsa@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Md Hamid Uddin
Programme Director - PhD
Associate Professor
mdhamid.uddin@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Jayaraman Krishnaswamy
Associate Professor
jayaraman.krishnaswamy@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Vinitha Guptan
Head of School, Taylor’s Business School
vinitha.g@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Elangkovan A/L Narayanan Alagas
Senior Lecturer
elangkovan.narayan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Goh See Kwong
Head of Department - Marketing & Management
seekwong.goh@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Gu Manli
Lecturer
manli.gu@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Ho Ree Chan
Senior Lecturer
reechan.ho@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jason J Turner
Head of Department - Postgraduate Business
jasonjames.turner@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jespal Singh
Stream Coordinator - Accounting
Senior Lecturer
jespalsingh.jogindersingh@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Joyce Nga Koe Hwee
Senior Lecturer
koehwee.nga@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Kuek Tee Say
Senior Lecturer
teesay.kuek@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Lee Kim Lian
Senior Lecturer
kimlian.lee@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Lim Kok Seng (Ernest)
Stream Coordinator - Maths & Internship
Senior Lecturer
kokseng.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Manimekalai Jambuligam
Senior Lecturer
manimekalai.jambulingam@taylors.edu.my
 
Maryam Moradbeigi
Lecturer
maryam.marodbeigi@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nan Jiang
Lecturer
nan.jiang@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Nathrah Ya’cob
Stream Coordinator - Finance
Lecturer
nathrah.yacobmohdyacob@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nor Shaipah Binti Abdul Wahab
Head of Department - Accounting, Finance, Economics, Actuarial Studies
norshaipah.abdulwahab@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nurlida Binti ismail
Senior Lecturer
nurlida.ismail@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. R.Ratneswary V.Rasiah
Programme Director - Postgraduate
Senior Lecturer
ratneswary.rasiah@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Saeed Pahlevan Sharif
Senior Lecturer
saeed.sharif@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Shanthi Bavani V Raja Mohan
Senior Lecturer
shanthibavani.mohan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sree Kala Kunju Raman Nair
Senior Lecturer
sreeKala.kunjuramannair@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Tamara Joan Duraisingam
Senior Lecturer
tamarajoan.duraisingam@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr A. Vijayalakshmi Venugopal
Senior Lecturer
avijayalaksmi.venugopal@taylors.edu.my