Health & Medical Sciences


Assoc Prof Dr Anthony Ho Siong Hock
Pro Vice-Chancellor Research & Enterprise
Anthony.Ho@taylors.edu.my
 
Emeritus Professor Dr P.T. Thomas
Executive Dean, Faculty of Health & Applied Services
paraidathathu.thomas@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Gnandev Phutane
Associate Professor
gnandev.phutane@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Nurjahan binti Md Ibrahim
Associate Professor in Family Medicine
Director of Campus
nurjahan.ibrahim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Adeline Chia Yoke Yin
Programme Director - Biomedical Science
Senior Lecturer
yokeyin.chia@taylors.edu.my

Dr Aditya Arya
Senior Lecturer
aditya.arya@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Ameya A. Hasamnis
Senior Lecturer
ameyaashok.hasamnis@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Anitha Ponnupillai
Senior Lecturer
Anitha.Ponnupillai@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Bibhu Prasad Panda
Senior Lecturer
bibhuprasad.panda@taylors.edu.my

Dr Caroline Chua Lin Lin
Senior Lecturer
linlin.chua@taylors.edu.my

Dr Benjamin Samraj Prakash Earnest
Senior Lecturer
BenjaminSamrajPrakash.Earnest@taylors.edu.my

Dr Chan Sook Wah
Lecturer
sookwah.chan@taylors.edu.my

Professor Dr Chua Siew Siang
Head of School, School of Pharmacy
siewsiang.chua@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ewe Joo Ann
Programme Director - Food Science with Nutrition​
Senior Lecturer
jooann.ewe@taylors.edu.my

Dr Gul Muhammad Baloch
Senior Lecturer
gulmuhammad.baloch@taylors.edu.my

Dr Jason Loo Siau Ee
Lecturer
jasonsiauee.loo@taylors.edu.my

Dr Jee Jap Meng
Senior Lecturer 
japmeng.jee@taylors.edu.my

Dr Jo Ann Andoy Galvan
Senior Lecturer
joannandoy.galvan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr John Tiong Jeh Lung
Senior Lecturer
johnjehlung.tiong@taylors.edu.my

Dr Kumarappan Chidambaram
Senior Lecturer
kumarappan.chidambaram@taylors.edu.my

Dr Lai Zee Wei
Lecturer
zeewei.lai@taylors.edu.my

Dr Lee Khai Wooi
Lecturer
khaiwooi.lee@taylors.edu.my

Dr Low Bin Seng
Senior Lecturer
binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Mah Siau Hui
Programme Director- Postgraduates
Senior Lecturer
siauhui.mah@taylors.edu.my

Dr Nallammai Singaram
Senior Lecturer
nallammai.singaram@taylors.edu.my 

Dr Narendra Babu Shivanagere Nagojappa
Senior Lecturer
narendrababu.shivanagerenagojappa@taylors.edu.my

Dr Naveen Kumar Hawala Shivashekaregowda
Lecturer
naveenkumar.hawalashivashekaregowda@taylors.edu.my

Dr Neo Yun Ping
Lecturer
yunping.neo@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ng Jeck Fei
Lecturer
jeckfei.ng@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ooi Yin Yin
Lecturer
yinyin.ooi@taylors.edu.my

Dr Phelim Yong Voon Chen
Head of School, School of Biosciences
phelim.yong@taylors.edu.my

Dr Priya Madhavan
Senior Lecturer
priya.madhavan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Rajninikanth Siddalingam Paruvathanahalli
Senior Lecturer
rajninikanth.paruvathanahallisiddalingam@taylors.edu.my

Dr Renukha Sellappans
Lecturer
renukha.sellappans@taylors.edu.my

Dr Roseline Yap Wai Kuan
Senior Lecturer
roselinewaikuan.yap@taylors.edu.my

Dr Sharina Binti Hamzah
Lecturer
sharina.hamzah@taylors.edu.my

Dr Sreenivas Patro Sisinthy
Head of Department Pharmaceutical Technology
Senior Lecturer
sreenivaspatro.sisinthy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Tam Sheh May
Senior Lecturer
shehmay.tam@taylors.edu.my

Dr Teoh Ming Li
Senior Lecturer
mingli.teoh@taylors.edu.my

Dr Toh Gaik Theng
Senior Lecturer 
gaiktheng.toh@taylors.edu.my

Dr Umesh Bindal
Senior Lecturer
umesh.bindal@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Wong Ching Lee
Associate Professor
chinglee.wong@taylors.edu.my

Dr Wong Eng Hwa
Senior Lecturer
enghwa.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Yan See Wan
Senior Lecturer
seewan.yan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yap Wei Hsum
Programme Director - Biotechnology
Senior Lecturer
weihsum.yap@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yeap Li Ling
Lecturer
liling.yeap@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yeo Siok Koon
Senior Lecturer
siokkoon.yeo@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yow Hui Yin
Lecturer
huiyin.yow@taylors.edu.my

Dr Rekha Prabhu
Senior Lecturer
rekha.prabhu@taylors.edu.myy

Dr. Sapna S. Patil
Senior Lecturer
sapnashridhar.patil@taylors.edu.my