Hospitality, Food & Leisure Management


Professor J.S. Perry Hobson
Pro Vice Chancellor - Global Engagement
Professor
perry.hobson@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Jean Pierre Poulain
Chair of Food Studies: Food, Cultures and Health
jean-pierre.poulain@taylors.edu.my
 
Emeritus Professor Dr Mohamed Ismail Mohamed Noor
Emeritus Professor in Nutrition
Head, CRI in Food, Nutrition and Public Health
Co-Director LIA-CNRS: Food, Cultures and Health
ismail.noor@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan
Executive Dean
Faculty of Hospitality, Food and Leisure Management
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Toney Kulam Pallil Thomas
Head (School of Hospitality & Leisure Management)
tonythomas@taylors.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Frederic Bouchon
Associate Dean
International Relations
frederic.b@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Datuk Seri Dr Victor Wee Eng Lye
Professor
victor.wee@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Kandappan Balasubramanian
Senior Lecturer
kandappan.bala@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Chong Li Choo
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Culinology
Bachelor Of Science (Hons)(Culinology®)
lichoo.chong@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Elise MOGNARD
Stream Coordinator Master in Food Studies
Senior Lecturer
eliseline.mognard@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jeetesh Kumar
Senior Lecturer
jeetesh.kumar@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Nima Azarakhsh
Lecturer
nima.azarakhsh@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Paolo Mura
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, Master’s Programmes
Head of Centre for Research & Innovation for Tourism
paolo.mura@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Rahmat Hashim
Associate Professor
rahmat.hashim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Rokhshad Tavakoli
Senior Lecturer
rokhshad.tavakoli@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Suresh N Kannan
Senior Lecturer
suresh.kannan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sushila Devi A/P S Rajaratnam
Senior Lecturer​
sushiladevi.rajaratnam@taylors.edu.my

Dr Wendy Lim Pek Kui
Stream Coordinator (Food Science Culinology)
Senior Lecturer
wendypekkui.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Wong Pong Weng
Senior Lecturer
wong.philip@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Wong Tziak Ze (Benjamin)
Lecturer
tziakze.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Gan Joo Ee
Senior Lecturer
jooee.gan@taylors.edu.my