Hospitality, Food & Leisure Management


Emeritus Professor' Dr Mohamed Ismail bin Mohamed Noor
Professor
ismail.noor@taylors.edu.my
 
Prof Dato' Dr Victor Wee Eng Lye
Professor
victor.wee@taylors.edu.my
 
Assoc Prof Dr Toney Kulam Pallil Thomas
Deputy Dean - Tourism, Events & Recreation
tonythomas@taylors.edu.my

Dr Balasubramanian Kandappan
Senior Lecturer
kandappan.bala@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Chong Li Choo
Programme Director
Bachelor Of Science (Hons)(Culinology®)
lichoo.chong@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Elise Line Mognard
Stream Coordintaor – MPhil (Food Studies)
eliseline.mognard@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Jeetesh Kumar
Senior Lecturer
jeetesh.kumar@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan
Executive Dean
neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Nima Azarakhsh
Lecturer
nima.azarakhsh@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Paolo Mura
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, Master’s Programmes
paolo.mura@taylors.edu.my

Dr Rahmat Hashim
Assoc. Professor
rahmat.hashim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Rokhshad Tavakoli
Senior Lecturer
rokhshad.tavakoli@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Suresh A/L N. Kannan
Senior Lecturer
suresh.kannan@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr Sushila Devi A/P S Rajaratnam
Senior Lecturer, School of Hospitality Management​
sushiladevi.rajaratnam@taylors.edu.my

Dr Wendy Lim Pek Kui
Stream Coordinator – Food Science & Food Technology
wendypekkui.lim@taylors.edu.my
 
Dr. Wong Pong Weng
Lecturer
wong.philip@taylors.edu.my

Dr Wong Tziak Ze
Lecturer
tziakze.wong@taylors.edu.my
 
Gan Joo Ee
Senior Lecturer
jooee.gan@taylors.edu.my