

ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL, AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) COMMITTEE

Updated: Feb 2024

PURPOSE

Recognizing the importance and the need to drive Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) initiatives within the institution, Taylor's Education Group has established an Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Committee to drive sustainability initiatives, ensure compliance with regulations, and enhance transparency and accountability in corporate practices.

SCOPE

The role of this committee is as follows:

- Set achievable Sustainability targets which aligns with policies
- Support the long-term Sustainability goals which has been approved by the Board
- Compile and build the annual Sustainability Report
- Support in organizing all ESG related events

Below are the members of the ESG Committee:

No.	Name	Designation	Department	Role in ESG Committee
1	Karl Engkvist	President	Taylor's Education Pte Ltd	Co-Chair of ESG
2	Dr. May Wong Mei Ching	Manager	Communications & CSR	Co-Chair of ESG
3	Nur Hannah Mohd Kamal	Senior Executive	Communications & CSR	ESG Lead
4	Nur Haryatun Nufus Sulaiman	Executive	Communications & CSR	ESG Program Manager
5	Justin Nathan	Chief Operating Officer	Chancellery	ESG Committee
6	Leong Suk Ye	Vice President	Strategic Change Management	ESG Committee
7	Professor Dr. Ong Kian Ming	Director - Philosophy, Politics and Economics (PPE) Programme	School of Law and Governance	ESG Committee



ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL, AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) COMMITTEE

Updated: Feb 2024

8	Dr. Camelia May Li Kusumo	Associate Professor	School of Architecture, Building & Design	ESG Committee
9	Dr. Eugene Pek Chuen Khee	Head of School	School of Management & Marketing	ESG Committee
10	Dr. Kelvin Lee Yong Ming	Senior Lecturer	School of Accounting & Finance	ESG Committee
11	Dr. Lin Woon Leong	Associate Professor	School of Management & Marketing	ESG Committee
12	Dr. Nelvin Leow XeChung	Lecturer	School of Management & Marketing	ESG Committee
13	Dr. Serene Yong Jing Yi	Senior Lecturer	School of Management & Marketing	ESG Committee
14	Jo-Ann Lim Kheng Choo	Head	Student Administration	ESG Committee
15	Goh Mei Hui	Manager	Student Administration	ESG Committee
16	Dr. Pa Theeba Paneerchelvam	Senior Lecturer	School of Diploma and Professional Studies	ESG Committee
17	Tay Soon Ee	Manager	Market Development, Taylor's Schools	ESG Committee
18	Wan Nur Alia Wan Ahmad Rasdi	Lead, Strategic Projects & People Analytics	People & Culture	ESG Committee
19	Dr. Jeff Wong Yuen Meng	Senior Vice President	Property Investment, Projects & Strategic Planning	ESG Committee
20	Saravanan Subramaniam	Vice President	Real Estate Operations	ESG Committee
21	Hoa Tran Thi	Manager	Procurement	ESG Committee
22	Vuong Nguyen Thai	Senior Manager	Campus Facilities & Services	ESG Committee
23	Hung Do Quoc	Project Manager	Campus Services	ESG Committee
24	Thu Nguyen Thi Le	Associate Manager	Campus Services	ESG Committee
25	Trang Nguyen Thu	Associate Manager	Campus Services	ESG Committee



ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL, AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) COMMITTEE

Updated: Feb 2024

