Featured article
30 October 2018

Putra Brand Awards Winner For 9 Consecutive Years

(From left): 4A's Council Member Mr. Sean Wong, Taylor’s University Chief Marketing Officer Ben Foo, and Group Director of Media Sales, Astro Mr. T.H. Chong

Since the launch of Putra Brand Awards in 2010, Taylor’s University was named Gold Award Winner in the ‘Education & Learning’ category for 9 years straight, a reflection that this university is recognised as the favourite brand in Higher Education by Malaysians.

“This honour is an evident of our commitment to deliver the best in education,” said Ben, who received the award during the prize giving ceremony.

“Thank you for your vote of confidence. This unrelenting trust in Taylor’s will serve as a motivation to us as we continue prioritising students’ need and innovate ourselves to remain the top private university in Malaysia,” he added.

The Taylor's Team