SEARCH

STAFF DIRECTORY

AMERICAN DEGREE TRANSFER PROGRAM (ADP)

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ADMINISTRATIVE AND ACADEMIC STAFF

Dr. Neethiahnanthan Ari Ragavan
Executive Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences &                           
Leisure Management 

neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
 

Assoc. Prof Dr. Anindita Dasgupta
Head of School, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences                        Associate Professor                         
anindita.dasgupta@taylors.edu.my


Prema Ponnudurai
Program Director
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my

Gan Chai Lian
University Relations & Placement Assistant Manager
ChaiLian.Gan@taylors.edu.my

Sumathi Sinnasamy
University Placement & Relations Counsellor
sumathi.sinnasamy@taylors.edu.my

Sophia Helena Linang
Faculty Office Manager
linang.s@taylors.edu.my

Masliza Alias
Faculty Office Assistant Manager
masliza.alias@taylors.edu.my

Chandni Krishnan
Faculty Office Senior Executive
Chandni.Krishnan@taylors.edu.my

Jane Magdalen Jesudas
Student Success Advisor
JaneMagdalen.Jesudas@taylors.edu.my

ADP: DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS

Lim You Ping
Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
youping.lim@taylors.edu.my
 

Cheong Kok Choy                                             
Senior Lecturer                                                                                                                                                                    kokchoy.cheong@taylors.edu.my

 

Gunasegaran Govindarajoo                                                                                                                                                                                   
Senior Lecturer                                                                                                                                                gunasegaran.govindarajoo@taylors.edu.my

ADP: DEPARTMENT OF LIBERAL ARTS & LANGUAGES

Pat Chan Lai Ngo

Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
laingo.chan@taylors.edu.my

 

Prema Ponnudurai

Senior Lecturer
prema.ponnudurai@taylors.edu.my
 

Dr Vandana Saxena

Senior Lecturer
vandana.saxena@taylors.edu.my
 

Dr Mary Varghese

Senior Lecturer
mary.v@taylors.edu.my
 

Thavamalar Thuraisingam

Senior Lecturer
thavamalar.thuraisingam@taylors.edu.my

Grace Anna Edward

Senior Lecturer
graceanna.edward@taylors.edu.my
 

Parvinder Kaur Hukam Singh

Senior Lecturer
parvinderkaur.hukamsingh@taylors.edu.my
 

Vijaya Samarawickrama

Senior Lecturer
vijaya.samarawickrama@taylors.edu.my
 

Gary Chong Khin Jin

Part-Time Lecturer
garykhinjin.chong@taylors.edu.my

ADP: DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Wong Yau Hsiung

Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer                    YauHsiung.Wong@taylors.edu.my

 

Theresa Chiew

Senior Lecturer
theresa.chiew@taylors.edu.my

Dr Azeem

Lecturer
azeem@taylors.edu.my
 

Alvin Ng Eng Hui

Lecturer
EngHui.Ng@taylors.edu.my

ADP: DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCE

Dr. Loh Kah Heng (PhD)

Stream Coordinator & Senior Lecturer
kahheng.loh@taylors.edu.my
 

Bessie Ong

Senior Lecturer
bessie.ong@taylors.edu.my
 

Dr. Mohd Faizal Fauzan

Programme Director. Foundation in Arts
Senior Lecturer. Mechanical Engineering
mohdfaizal.fauzan@taylors.edu.my

Sonya Prabha

Lecturer
sonya.prabha@taylors.edu.my
 

Wong Yau Hsiung

Senior Lecturer                               
YauHsiung.Wong@taylors.edu.my