MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

TAYLOR'S BUSINESS SCHOOL

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ACADEMIC STAFF

Professor Jonathan Winterton

Executive Dean, Faculty of Business & Law
Jonathan.Winterton@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Goh See Kwong

Head of Department of Management
seekwong.goh@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Nor Shaipah Binti Abdul Wahab

Head of Department of Accounting
norshaipah.abdulwahab@taylors.edu.my

Prof Dr. François Jean René Therin

Head of School, Taylor’s Graduate School of Management
francois.therin@taylors.edu.my

Prof Dr. Khong Kok Wei

Head of School of Marketing
KokWei.Khong@taylors.edu.my

Prof Dr. Christophe Claude A. Schinckus

Head of School of Finance and Economics
christophe.schinckus@taylors.edu.my 

Dr Adamu Pantamee Abdurrahman

Lecturer
Adamu.Abdurrahman@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Changiz Valmohammadi

Associate Professor 
Changiz.Valmohammadi@taylors.edu.my​

Prof Dr Murali Sambasivan

Professor
murali.sambasivan@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Filzah Md Isa

Associate Professor
filzah.mdIsa@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Hafezali Bin Iqbal Hussain

Associate Professor II
Hafezali.IqbalHussain@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Jayaraman Krishnaswamy

Associate Professor
jayaraman.krishnaswamy@taylors.edu.my


Assoc Prof Dr Kenneth Anthony Cafferkey

Associate Professor II
Kenneth.Cafferkey@taylors.edu.my

 

Assoc Prof Dr Kenny Teoh Guan Cheng

Associate Professor II
KennyGuanCheng.Teoh@taylors.edu.my

 

Assoc Prof Dr Md Hamid Uddin

Programme Director - PhD
mdhamid.uddin@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr R Ratneswary V Rasiah

Associate Dean - Learning & Quality
ratneswary.rasiah@taylors.edu.my

Leow Yen Mee

Programme Director - Dual Award International Business & Marketing (IBM)
yenmee.leow@taylors.edu.my

 

Premagowrie A/P Sivanandan

Programme Director - Dual Award Accounting &
Finance & BSc(H) Actuarial Studies

premagowrie.sivanandan@taylors.edu.my

Rosimah Binti Ahmad

Programme Director - Dual Award Banking &
Finance and Finance & Economics

rosimah.ahmad@taylors.edu.my

 

Halim Shukri Bin Kamaruddin

Programme Director - BSc (H) Actuarial Studies 
Senior Lecturer I

HalimShukri.Kamaruddin@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Hamdan Amer Ali Al-Jaifi

Programme Director - Dual Award Banking & Finance and Finance & Economics
Senior Lecturer II

HamdanAmerAli.Al-Jaifi@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Muhammad Sadiq

Programme Director - Dual Award Business Administration (BA), Int'l Business (IB), HR Management (HRM) & Bac of Business (TCF)
Senior Lecturer I

Muhammad.Sadiq@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Elangkovan A/L Narayanan Alagas

Programme Director - Dual Award Accounting & Finance
Lecturer I

elangkovan.narayan@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Ali Shafiq

Programme Director - Dual Award Int'l Business & Marketing (IBM) & Marketing
Senior Lecturer I

ali.shafiq@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Gu Manli

Stream Coordinator - Organizational Behavior & HR Management
Lecturer I

manli.gu@taylors.edu.my

 

Kyra Law Ley Sy

Stream Coordinator - Organizational Behavior &
HR Management

kyraleysy.law@taylors.edu.my



Dr Kanesh A/L Gopal Rajadurai

Stream Coordinator - Marketing 
Lecturer I

Kanesh.GopalRajadurai@taylors.edu.my

 

Marina Binti Mustapha

Stream Coordinator - Economics
Senior Lecturer II

marina.mustapha@taylors.edu.my

 

Noor Diyana Binti Jasme

Stream Coordinator - Mathematics
Lecturer I

NoorDiyana.Jasme@taylors.edu.my

 

Shaliza Binti Alwi

Stream Coordinator - Finance
Lecturer I

shaliza.alwi@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Tye Wei Ling

Stream Coordinator - Accounting
Lecturer I

WeiLing.Tye@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Lim Kok Seng (Ernest)

Stream Coordinator - Maths & Internship
kokseng.lim@taylors.edu.my

 

Manmeet Kaur A/P Gorchan Singh

Stream Coordinator - Management
Lecturer I

manmeetkaur.gorchansingh@taylors.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Hakimi Bin Tajuddin

Lecturer I
AhmadHakimi.Tajuddin@taylors.edu.my

 

Harpaljit Kaur A/P Pritam Singh

Senior Lecturer
harpaljit.pritam@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Ho Ree Chan

Senior Lecturer
reechan.ho@taylors.edu.my

 

Jesrina Ann Xavier

Lecturer
jesrinaann.xavier@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Muslim Amin

Associate Professor II
Muslim.Amin@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Nathrah Ya’cob

Lecturer / Stream Coordinator of the Finance cluster 
nathrah.yacobmohdyacob@taylors.edu.my



Dr. Kizito Uyi Ehigiamusoe

Lecturer I
kizito.ehigiamusoe@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Lee Kim Lian

Senior Lecturer
kimlian.lee@taylors.edu.my

Lim Con Nee

Lecturer
connee.lim@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Liu Li

Lecturer I
Li.Liu@taylors.edu.my

Malarvilly Ramayah

Senior Lecturer
malarvilly.ramayah@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Md Imtiaz Mostafiz

Lecturer I
mdimtiaz.mostafiz@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Manimekalai Jambuligam

Senior Lecturer
manimekalai.jambulingam@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Mohsin Ali

Senior Lecturer II
Mohsin.Ali@taylors.edu.my

Dr Muhammad Haseeb

Senior Lecturer II
Muhammad.Haseeb@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Nan Jiang

Lecturer
nan.jiang@taylors.edu.my

Dr Navaz Naghavi

Lecturer I
navaz.naghavi@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Nik Herda Binti Nik Abdullah

Lecturer I
nikherda.nikabdullah@taylors.edu.my

 

Norbaizura Binti Mohd Naim

Lecturer
norbaizura.mohdnaim@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Nurlida Binti Ismail

Senior Lecturer I
Nurlida.ISMAIL@taylors.edu.my

 

Ooi Yi Ling Eleen

Lecturer
yiling.ooi@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ooi Chee Keong

Senior Lecturer II
CheeKeong.Ooi@taylors.edu.my

 

Rathakrishnan A/L D.Sellappan

Lecturer
rathakrishnan.dsellappan@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Saeed Pahlevan Sharif

Senior Lecturer
saeed.sharif@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Shanthi Bavani V Raja Mohan

Senior Lecturer
shanthibavani.mohan@taylors.edu.my

 

Shazrul Ekhmar Bin Abdul Razak

Lecturer I
ShazrulEkhmar.AbdulRazak@taylors.edu.my​

 

Dr Shafi Mohamad @ Shafi Mohideen

Senior Lecturer I
Shafi.Mohamad@taylors.edu.my

 

Soo Wai Mun

Senior Lecturer
waimun.soo@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Song Bee Lian

Senior Lecturer I
BeeLian.Song@taylors.edu.my

 

Sotheeswari A/P A Somasundram

Senior Lecturer
sotheeswari.somasundram@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Yvonne Ang Su Ming

Lecturer I
yvonne.angsuming@taylors.edu.my

 

Vimala A/P Venugopal

Lecturer
vimala.venugopal@taylors.edu.my

ENTERPRISE & INDUSTRY

Nasrul Asyraf Saiful Yazan

Industry Liaison
NasrulAsyraf.SaifulYazan@taylors.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Tarana Gullchand Ramchand

Faculty Senior Manager
tarana.gr@taylors.edu.my
 

Harpreet Kaur A/P Gochan Singh

Assistant Manager
harpreetkaur.gochansingh@taylors.edu.my

Mashitah Binti Fazilah

Senior Executive – Administration
mashitah.fazilah@taylors.edu.my
 

Muhd Afiq Syazwan Bin Ahmdon

Research Officer
muhdafiqsyazwan.ahmdon@taylors.edu.my