MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OF COMPUTING & IT

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Dr Tan Ee Xion

Programme Director - Foundation and Diploma in IT Programme
eexion.tan@taylors.edu.my

Lim Eng Lye

Programme Director - Dual Awards
englye.lim@taylors.edu.my

Sharon Lim Pui Voon

Programme Director - Dual Awards
puivoon.lim@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Raja Kumar Murugesan

Programme Director -  PhD and Master Programmes
rajakumar.murugesan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Sharon Goh Wei Wei

Programme Director - Dual Awards
weiwei.goh@taylors.edu.my

ACADEMIC STAFF

Professor Dr Patrice Francois Boursier

Professor I
Patrice.Boursier@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Kiu Ching Chieh

Senior Lecturer
chingchieh.kiu@taylors.edu.my

Dr Azween Bin Abdullah

Senior Lecturer
azween.abdullah@taylors.edu.my

Dr Thulasyammal a/p Ramiah Pillai

Senior Lecturer
thulasyammal.ramiahpillai@taylors.edu.my

Venantius Kumar a/l Sevamalai

Senior Lecturer
venantius.ks@taylors.edu.my

Dr Sanath Sukumaran

Senior Lecturer
sanath.sukumaran@taylors.edu.my

 

Tee Wee Jing

Senior Lecturer
weejing.tee@taylors.edu.my

Gayathri a/p Mageswaran

Lecturer
gayathri.mageswaran@taylors.edu.my

Lee Weng Ken

Lecturer
wengken.lee@taylors.edu.my

Norhidayah Binti Hamzah

Lecturer
norhidayah.hamzah@taylors.edu.my

Sukhminder Kaur

Lecturer
sukhminder.kaur@taylors.edu.my

Sumathi a/p Balakrishnan

Lecturer
sumathi.balakrishnan@taylors.edu.my

Dini Oktarina Dwi Handayani

Lecturer
dinioktarina.dwihandayani@taylors.edu.my

Dr Sarfraz Nawaz Brohi

Lecturer
sarfraznawaz.brohi@taylors.edu.my

Dr Mohsen Marjani

Lecturer I
mohsen.marjani@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ibrahim Abaker Targio Hashem

Lecturer I
ibrahimabaker.targiohashem@taylors.edu.my

Dr Noor Zaman Jhanjhi

Senior Lecturer I
NoorZaman.Jhanjhi@taylors.edu.my​

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wong Meng Chi

Faculty Manager, Faculty of Built Environment, Engineering, Technology & Design
mengchi.wong@taylors.edu.my