MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

THE DESIGN SCHOOL AT TAYLOR'S

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ACADEMIC STAFF

HEAD OF SCHOOL & PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Dr. Pouline Koh 

Head of School, The Design School at Taylor’s

pouline.koh@taylors.edu.my

 

Choong Wai Keng (Mike)

Programme Director - Bachelor of Design (Hons) in Creative Media
waikeng.choong@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Noorhayati Saad

Programme Director - Postgraduate Programmes
Noorhayati.Saad@taylors.edu.my

SENIOR LECTURER / LECTURER

Charles Sharma Naidu A/L Achu Naidu

Senior Lecturer
charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my

Martin Chong Yuh Lin

Senior Lecturer
martinyuhlin.chong@taylors.edu.my

 

Mohd Asrizal Bin Razali

Senior Lecturer
mohdasrizal.razali@taylors.edu.my

Nur Diana Binti Mohamed Rosli

Senior Lecturer
nurdiana.mohamedrosli@taylors.edu.my

Maria Sandra Wijaya

Senior Lecturer II
maria.wijaya@taylors.edu.my 

Mohd Redzwan Hisham Bin Bidin

Senior Lecturer
mohdredzwanhisham.bidin@taylors.edu.my

 

Shamsul Hamimi Bin Abd Rahman

Lecturer
shamsulhamimi.abrahman@taylors.edu.my

 

Lee Jie Lyin

Part-time lecturer
jeryn.lee@taylors.edu.my


Low Hsin Yin

Part-time lecturer
hsinyin.low@taylors.edu.my

 

Fauzi Yusoff

Part-time lecturer
fauzi.yusoff@taylors.edu.my

 

Muhamad Faizal Bin Abdul Jalil 

Part-time lecturer
faizal.aj@taylors.edu.my

Noranis Binti Ismail

Lecturer
noranis.ismail@taylors.edu.my

Norji Binti Nasir

Senior Lecturer
norji.nasir@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Yip Jinchi

Lecturer
jinchi.yip@taylors.edu.my

Vickram Thevar A/L Vijayan

Lecturer
vickramthevar.vijayan@taylors.edu.my

Vinod J Nair

Lecturer
vinod.nair@taylors.edu.my

Aidatul Aida Bt Ahmad Kushairi

Lecturer
aidatulaida.ahmadkushairi@taylors.edu.my


M
uzamil Bin Mutalib

Senior Lecturer II
muzamil.mutalib@taylors.edu.my

 

Nor Aziah Binti Hassan

Part-time lecturer
noraziah.hassan@taylors.edu.my


Noraishah binti Mohd Mokthar


Part-time lecturer
noraishah.mokhtar@taylors.edu.my


Yvonne Low Wye Yie

Part-time lecturer
yvonne.low@taylors.edu.my


 

LEAD SPECIALIST

Kannan Vijayan

Lead Specialist - Animation
kannan.vijayan@taylors.edu.my

Razif Mohamed

Lead Specialist – Sonic Design
razif.mohamed@taylors.edu.my

Noorshafandi Abdul Rahim

3 Dimensional Carpentry Workshop Technician
noorshafandi.abdulrahim@taylors.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wong Meng Chi


Faculty Manager, Faculty of Built Environment, Engineering, Technology & Design
mengchi.wong@taylors.edu.my