MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

THE DESIGN SCHOOL AT TAYLOR'S

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ACADEMIC STAFF

HEAD OF SCHOOL & PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Dr. Pouline Koh 

Head of School, The Design School at Taylor’s

pouline.koh@taylors.edu.my

 

Choong Wai Keng (Mike)

Programme Director - Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Graphic Communication Design & Bachelor of Design (Hons) in Creative Design
waikeng.choong@taylors.edu.my

SENIOR LECTURER / LECTURER

Charles Sharma Naidu A/L Achu Naidu

Senior Lecturer
charles.sharma@taylors.edu.my

Martin Chong Yuh Lin

Senior Lecturer
martinyuhlin.chong@taylors.edu.my

Dr Noorhayati Saad

Senior Lecturer
noorhayati.saad@taylors.edu.my

Mohd Asrizal Bin Razali

Senior Lecturer
mohdasrizal.razali@taylors.edu.my

Nur Diana Binti Mohamed Rosli

Senior Lecturer
nurdiana.mohamedrosli@taylors.edu.my

Maria Sandra Wijaya

Senior Lecturer II
maria.wijaya@taylors.edu.my 

Mohd Redzwan Hisham Bin Bidin

Senior Lecturer
mohdredzwanhisham.bidin@taylors.edu.my

Sh Nur Sharmila Binti Sy Mohamed Sharer

Senior Lecturer
shnursharmila.symohamedsharer@taylors.edu.my

Noorseah Binti Amat

Senior Lecturer
noorseah.amat@taylors.edu.my

Choy Chun Wei

Lecturer
chunwei.choy@taylors.edu.my

Edwin Nada Chomen

Lecturer
edwin.chomen@taylors.edu.my 

Shamsul Hamimi Bin Abd Rahman

Lecturer
shamsulhamimi.abrahman@taylors.edu.my

Noranis Binti Ismail

Lecturer
noranis.ismail@taylors.edu.my

Norji Binti Nasir

Senior Lecturer
norji.nasir@taylors.edu.my

Annie Jaid Parker

Lecturer
anniejaid.parker@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Yip Jinchi

Lecturer
jinchi.yip@taylors.edu.my

Vickram Thevar A/L Vijayan

Lecturer
vickramthevar.vijayan@taylors.edu.my

Vinod J Nair

Lecturer
vinod.nair@taylors.edu.my

Aidatul Aida Bt Ahmad Kushairi

Lecturer
aidatulaida.ahmadkushairi@taylors.edu.my

LEAD SPECIALIST

Kannan Vijayan

Lead Specialist - Animation
kannan.vijayan@taylors.edu.my

Razif Mohamed

Lead Specialist – Sonic Design
razif.mohamed@taylors.edu.my

Jeffrey Patrick

Application Instructor
jeffrey.patrick@taylors.edu.my

Noorshafandi Abdul Rahim

3 Dimensional Carpentry Workshop Technician
noorshafandi.abdulrahim@taylors.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wong Meng Chi


Faculty Manager, Faculty of Built Environment, Engineering, Technology & Design
mengchi.wong@taylors.edu.my