MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

TAYLOR'S LAW SCHOOL

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ACADEMIC STAFF

Professor Jonathan Winterton

Executive Dean, Faculty of Business & Law
Jonathan.Winterton@taylors.edu.my

Harmahinder Singh Iqbal Singh

Head of Taylor’s Law School
harmahinder.singh@taylors.edu.my

Marini a/p Arumugam

Programme Director (Bachelor of Laws) & Lecturer
marini.arumugam@taylors.edu.my

Puteri Sofia Amirnuddin

Programme Director (Postgraduate Law Programmes) & Lecturer
puterisofia.amirnuddin@taylors.edu.my

Dr A. Vijayalakshmi Venugopal

Senior Lecturer
avijayalaksmi.venugopal@taylors.edu.my

Ambikai a/p S Thurasingam

Senior Lecturer
ambikai.sthuraisingam@taylors.edu.my

Bhuvanes A/P S Veerakumaran

Senior Lecturer
bhuvanes.veerakumaran@taylors.edu.my

Harcharan Singh Ujagar Singh

Senior Lecturer
harcharansingh.ujagarsingh@taylors.edu.my

Heama Latha Narayanan Nair

Senior Lecturer
heamalatha.narayanannair@taylors.edu.my

Jenita A/P Kanapathy

Lecturer
jenita.kanapathy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Kuek Tee Say

Senior Lecturer
teesay.kuek@taylors.edu.my

Lai Mun Onn

Senior Lecturer
munonn.lai@taylors.edu.my

Saratha Muniandy

Lecturer
saratha.muniandy@taylors.edu.my

Sia Chin Chin

Lecturer
chinchin.sia@taylors.edu.my

Suzanna Binti Abdul Hadi

Lecturer
suzzana.abdulhadi@taylors.edu.my

Dr Tamara Joan Duraisingam

Senior Lecturer
tamarajoan.duraisingam@taylors.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tarana Gullchand Ramchand

Faculty Senior Manager
tarana.gr@taylors.edu.my
 

Sevaneswari A/P Shanmugam

Assistant Manager
sevaneswari.shanmugam@taylors.edu.my