MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

CENTRE FOR LANGUAGES AND CULTURAL STUDIES

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

ACADEMIC STAFF

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT & COORDINATOR

Chandra Sakaran A/L Khalid @ Kalidas

Head of Department, Centre for Languages and Cultural Studies
chandrasakaran.khalid@taylors.edu.my
 

Fong King Yap

Stream Coordinator - International Languages
kingyap.fong@taylors.edu.my

SENIOR LECTURER & LECTURER

Alice Voon Kian Ching

Lecturer
alicekianching.voon@taylors.edu.my
 

Christina Vasanthas

Lecturer
christina.vanathas@taylors.edu.my
 

Clarence Lim Kia Seng

Lecturer
clarencekiaseng.lim@taylors.edu.my
 

Hilda Teh Hui Loon

Lecturer
huiloon.teh@taylors.edu.my
 

Jacqueline Thomas Pereira

Stream Coordinator - English Language
jacqueline.pereira@taylors.edu.my
 

Judith Nesamalar a/p Tharumaraj

Lecturer
judithnesamalar.tharumaraj@taylors.edu.my
 

Janaki a/p Ragawan

Lecturer
janaki.ragawan@taylors.edu.my
 

Magdalene Chew Meow Khee

Senior Lecturer
magdalene.chew@taylors.edu.my

Mohd Eddren Fadzilah

Lecturer
mohdeddren.fadzilah@taylors.edu.my

Rajamalar a/p Sabapathy

Lecturer
rajamalar.sabapathy@taylors.edu.my
 

Sue Cheah Sou Wan

Senior Lecturer
souwan.cheah@taylors.edu.my
 

Sujatha Krishnan

Lecturer
sujatha.krishnan@taylors.edu.my
 

Teresa Sennyah

Lecturer
teresa.sennyah@taylors.edu.my
 

Joyce Cheah Kim Sim

Lecturer
JoyceKimSim.Cheah@taylors.edu.my
 

Tee Pei Leng

Lecturer
PeiLeng.Tee@taylors.edu.my
 

Kalai Vaani A/P Rajandram

Senior Lecturer
KalaiVaani.Rajandram@taylors.edu.my