MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

FACULTY MANAGEMENT

Prof Dr Rusli Bin Nordin

Head of School - School of Medicine
Rusli.Nordin@taylors.edu.my

 

Prof Dr Lai Nai Ming

Director of Clinical Campus

NaiMing.Lai@taylors.edu.my

 

Professor Dr Roland Gamini Sirisinghe

Director of Medical Education

RolandGamini.Sirisinghe@taylors.edu.my

 

Ms Reenajit Kaur

Faculty Manager, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
reenajitkaur.sarjitsingh@taylors.edu.my

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Associate Professor Dr Shajan Koshy

Programme Director – Phase I
shajan.koshy@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Win Min Thein

Programme Director – Phase II
MinThein.Win@taylors.edu.my

 

Associate Professor Dr Wong Eng Hwa

Postgraduate Programme Director

EngHwa.Wong@taylors.edu.my

ASSESSMENT COORDINATORS

Dr Low Bin Seng

Assessment Coordinator – Phase I
Senior Lecturer

binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Loh Keng Yin


Assessment Coordinator – Phase I
Associate Professor I

kengyin.loh@taylors.edu.my

STREAM COORDINATORS

Dr Prabal Bhargava

Phase II Year 3 Stream Coordinator
Prabal.Bhargava@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Lim Su Yin

Phase II Year 4 Stream Coordinator
SuYin.Lim@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Tint Lwin

Phase II Year 5 Stream Coordinator
Tint.Lwin@taylors.edu.my

ACADEMIC STAFF

PHASE I

Professor Dr Charles Anthony Rhodes

Professor 
CharlesAnthony.Rhodes@taylors.edu.my

 

Associate Professor Dr Aditya Arya

Senior Lecturer
aditya.arya@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ameya Ashok Hasamnis

Senior Lecturer
Medical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
ameyaashok.hasamnis@taylors.edu.my

Dr Farzana Rizwan

Senior Lecturer
farzana.rizwan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Girish Prabhu

Senior Lecturer
girish.prabhu@taylors.edu.my

Dr Gul Muhammad Baloch

Senior Lecturer
gulmuhammad.baloch@taylors.edu.my

Dr Jo Ann Andoy Galvan

Senior Lecturer (Public Health)
JoAnnAndoy.Galvan@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Rekha Prabhu

Senior Lecturer 
Rekha.Prabu@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Karuthan A/L Chinna

Associate Professor 
karuthan.chinna@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Yeong Chai Hong

Associate Professor
ChaiHong.Yeong@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Narendiran Krishnasamy

Senior Lecturer
narendiran.krishnasamy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Umesh Bindal

Senior Lecturer
umesh.bindal@taylors.edu.my

Dr Priya Madhavan

Senior Lecturer
priya.madhavan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Rekha Prabhu

Senior Lecturer
rekha.prabhu@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Sapna S. Patil

Senior Lecturer
sapnashridhar.patil@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Imam Shaik

Senior Lecturer
Imam.Shaik@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Wong Yin How

Postdoctoral Fellowship
YinHow.Wong@taylors.edu.my

PHASE II - TAYLOR'S CLINICAL SCHOOL, SUNGAI BULOH

Associate Professor Dr. Dr Ihab Elsayed Ali Abdou

Associate Professor
Ihab.Ali@taylors.edu.my

 

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul kareem Meera Mohaideen

Associate Professor
AbdulKareemMeera.Moh aideen@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Gnandev Phutane

Associate Professor
gnandev.phutane@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Eugene Leong Weng Kong

Associate Professor
eugenewengkong.leong@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Xavier Vincent Pereira

Associate Professor
xavier.vincent@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Khine Pwint Phyu

Senior Lecturer
PwintPhyu.Khine@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr Anitha Ponnuoillai

Senior Lecturer
anitha.ponnupillai@taylors.edu.my

Dr Benjamin Samraj Prakash Earnest

Senior Lecturer
benjaminsamraj.prakash@taylors.edu.my

Dr Joseph Jacob Panikulam

Senior Lecturer
joseph.jacob@taylors.edu.my

Dr Lim Yin Sear

Senior Lecturer
yinsear.lim@taylors.edu.my

 

Dr. Mohammad Jaweed

Lecturer and Clinical Specialist (Surgery/ Neurosurgery)
Senior Lecturer

Mohammad.Jaweed@taylors.edu.my

Dr Subhash Parvatagouda Patil

Senior Lecturer
subhashparvatagouda.patil@taylors.edu.my

Dr Suresh Ponnusamy

Senior Lecturer
suresh.ponnusamy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Susmita Dutta

Senior Lecturer
susmita.dutta@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yasser Mohamed Abdelkader Amr

Senior Lecturer
yasser.mohamedabdelkaderamr@taylors.edu.my