MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

STAFF DIRECTORY

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

At Taylor's University, we pride ourselves on having our staff work as a tight unit. Together, we ensure that the programmes run without hindrance, and that courses are taught and presented at the strictest level of quality. Each of our faculty members is dedicated to all aspects of students’ welfare, with the ultimate goal of streamlining their paths to academic excellence.

FACULTY MANAGEMENT

Associate Professor Dr Nurjahan binti Md Ibrahim

Director of Campus
nurjahan.ibrahim@taylors.edu.my
 

Ms Reenajit Kaur

Faculty Manager, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
reenajitkaur.sarjitsingh@taylors.edu.my
 

Professor Dr Rusli Bin Nordin

Head of School - School of Medicine
Rusli.Nordin@taylors.edu.my

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Associate Professor Dr Shajan Koshy

Programme Director – Phase I
shajan.koshy@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Ihab Elsayed Mohamed Ali

Programme Director – Phase II
ihab.ali@taylors.edu.my

ASSESSMENT COORDINATORS

Dr Low Bin Seng

Assessment Coordinator – Phase I
Senior Lecturer

binseng.low@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Loh Keng Yin


Assessment Coordinator – Phase I
Associate Professor I

kengyin.loh@taylors.edu.my

STREAM COORDINATORS

Associate Professor Dr Anjan Kumar Das

Phase II Year 3 Stream Coordinator
anjankumar.das@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Win Min Thein

Phase II Year 4 Stream Coordinator
minthein.win@taylors.edu.my
 

Associate Professor Dr Lai Nai Ming

Phase II Year 5 Stream Coordinator
naiming.lai@taylors.edu.my

ACADEMIC STAFF

PHASE I

Professor Dr Roland Gamini Sirisinghe

Professor
rolandgamini.sirisinghe@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Aditya Arya

Senior Lecturer
School of Medicine
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

aditya.arya@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ali Dabbagh

Senior Lecturer II
ali.dabbagh@taylors.edu.my

Dr Ameya Ashok Hasamnis

Senior Lecturer
Medical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
ameyaashok.hasamnis@taylors.edu.my

Dr Esther Tanja Kok

Senior Lecturer I
Esther.Vanderwerf@taylors.edu.my

Dr Farzana Rizwan

Senior Lecturer
farzana.rizwan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Girish Prabhu

Senior Lecturer
girish.prabhu@taylors.edu.my

Dr Gul Muhammad Baloch

Senior Lecturer
gulmuhammad.baloch@taylors.edu.my

Dr Jo Ann Andoy Galvan

Senior Lecturer (Public Health)
JoAnnAndoy.Galvan@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Karuthan A/L Chinna

Associate Professor I
karuthan.chinna@taylors.edu.my

Dr Khine Pwint Phyu

Senior Lecturer
PwintPhyu.Khine@taylors.edu.my

Dr Low Bin Seng

Senior Lecturer
binseng.low@taylors.edu.my

Dr Narendiran Krishnasamy

Senior Lecturer
narendiran.krishnasamy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Umesh Bindal

Senior Lecturer
umesh.bindal@taylors.edu.my

Dr Priya Madhavan

Senior Lecturer
priya.madhavan@taylors.edu.my

Dr Rekha Prabhu

Senior Lecturer
rekha.prabhu@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Sapna S. Patil

Senior Lecturer
sapnashridhar.patil@taylors.edu.my

Assoc Prof Dr Wong Eng Hwa

Senior Lecturer
enghwa.wong@taylors.edu.my

PHASE II - TAYLOR'S CLINICAL SCHOOL, SUNGAI BULOH

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul kareem Meera Mohaideen

Associate Professor
Senate member of Taylor’s University
Coordinator of Integrated Block for Phase II

AbdulKareemMeera.Moh aideen@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Gnandev Phutane

Associate Professor
gnandev.phutane@taylors.edu.my

Dr Eugene Leong Weng Kong

Associate Professor
eugenewengkong.leong@taylors.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Xavier Vincent Pereira

Associate Professor
xavier.vincent@taylors.edu.my

Dr Anitha Ponnuoillai

Senior Lecturer
anitha.ponnupillai@taylors.edu.my

Dr Benjamin Samraj Prakash Earnest

Senior Lecturer
benjaminsamraj.prakash@taylors.edu.my

Dr Joseph Jacob Panikulam

Senior Lecturer
joseph.jacob@taylors.edu.my

Dr Lim Yin Sear

Senior Lecturer
yinsear.lim@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Jaweed

Lecturer and Clinical Specialist (Surgery/ Neurosurgery)
Senior Lecturer

Mohammad.Jaweed@taylors.edu.my

Dr Prabal Bhargava

Senior Lecturer
prabhal.bhargava@taylors.edu.my

Dr Serene A. Abbas

Senior Lecturer
serenea.abbas@taylors.edu.my

Dr Subhash Parvatagouda Patil

Senior Lecturer
subhashparvatagouda.patil@taylors.edu.my

Dr Suresh Ponnusamy

Senior Lecturer
suresh.ponnusamy@taylors.edu.my

Dr Susmita Dutta

Senior Lecturer
susmita.dutta@taylors.edu.my

Dr Tint Lwin

Senior Lecturer
tint.lwin@taylors.edu.my

Dr Yasser Mohamed Abdelkader Amr

Senior Lecturer
yasser.mohamedabdelkaderamr@taylors.edu.my